Unitex Int'l Forwarding(HK) Limited
Address:Flat D,18F,Tower A Billion Centre,1 Wang Kwong Road,Kowloon Bay,Kowloon,Hong Kong,China.
Tel:00852-34437100
Email:hongkong@uif.com.hk

Unitex Int'l Forwarding(GZ) Limited
Address:Room 2511-2513,Fuli Yinglong Plaza,No.76 Huangpu Avenue West,Tianhe District,Guangzhou,Guangdong Province,China.
Tel:86-020-32102688
Email:guangzhou@uif.com.hk

Unitex Int'l Forwarding(GZ)Limited Xiamen Branch
Address:Flat D,19F,Great Power Building,No.9,West Hubin Road,Xiamen,Fujian Province,China.
Tel:86-0592-2387200
Email:xiamen@uif.com.hk

Unitex Int'l Forwarding(GZ)Limited Qingdao Branch
Address:Room 3601,Zhuoyue Plaza,No.31,Longcheng Road, Shibei District,Qingdao,Shandong Province,China.
Tel:86-0532-85798215
Email:qingdao@uif.com.hk

Unitex Int'l Forwarding(GZ)Limited Beijing Branch
Address:Room 1010,JinGuanBei Two Street,Shunyi District,Beijing,China.
Tel:86-010-69450795
Email:beijing@uif.com.hk

Unitex Int'l Forwarding(GZ)Limited Nanjing Branch
Address:Room 121l,Changjiang Trade Building,No.99, Changjiang Road,Xuanwu District.Nanjing,Jiangsu Province,China.
Tel:86-025-86957601
Email:nanjing@uif.com.hk

Unitex Int'l Forwarding(GZ)Limited Dalian Branch
Address:Room 807,NO.11,Qiyi Street,Zhongshan District,Dalian,Liaoning Province,China.
Tel:86-0411-81981922
Email:dalian@uif.com.hk

Unitex Int'l Forwarding(GZ)Limited Shenzhen Branch
Address:22F,Tower A Honglong Century Plaza.No.4002. East Shennan Road.Luohu District,Shenzhen,Guangdong Province,China.
Tel:86-0755-25153718
Email:shenzhen@uif.com.hk

Unitex Int'l Forwarding(GZ)Limited Shanghai Branch
Address:8F,Block B No.188 Dongjiangwan Road,Hongkou District,Shanghai,China.
Tel:86-021-61488725
Email:shanghai@uif.com.hk

Unitex Int'
l Forwarding (GZ)Limited Ningbo Branch
Address:Room 1808,Dongchengguoji Mansion,No.796,Yao'ai Road, Yinzhou District.Ningbo,Zhejiang Province,China.
Tel:86-0574-87170590
Email:ningbo@uif.com.hk

Unitex Int'l Forwarding (GZ)Limited Tianjin Branch
Address:Room 304, Zhonghangkechuang Building, No. 67, Shiyi Jing Road, Hedong District, Tianjin, China
Tel:86-022-24029101
Email:tianjin@uif.com.hk

Unitex Int'l Forwarding(GZ)Limited Chongqing Branch
Address:18F,Block A Pacific Plaza,Shangqing Temple,Yuzhong District,Chongqing,China.
Tel:86-023-63039409/63036510
Email:chongqing@uif.com.hk


Tel
Core Business
About us
QQ